What is Preview Mode?

Preview mode provides a special URL so you can preview the performance improvements Yottaa will apply to your live site. In this mode, Yottaa sets up optimizations for your site, initially starting with a default set of optimizations intended to accelerate page rendering and overall site performance. While in preview mode, Yottaa does not interact with real site traffic. You are free to explore optimization settings and evaluate the optimization results.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk